Calendar of events at St Columba’s for 2016

St Columba’s Scottish Episcopal Church, Largs: Dates for 2016

Sunday 20 March Palm Sunday

Sunday 27 March Easter Day

Saturday 9 April Car Boot Sale

Tuesday 26 April Vestry Meeting

Saturday 21 May Car Boot Sale

Thursday 9 June St Columba’s Day – Patronal Festival (Rectory for meal thereafter)

Saturday 18 June Congregational Quiet Day at Cathedral of the Isles, Millport (In place of Congregational Retreat and subject to availability)

Mon. 4 – Fri. 8 July Children’s Summer Holiday Club – ‘Stetsonville’

Tuesday 5 July Vestry Meeting followed by Social in the Rectory

Saturday 16 July Car Boot Sale

Saturday 20 August Car Boot Sale

Tuesday 6 September Vestry Meeting

Saturday 17 September Congregational Awayday to Rosslyn Chapel

Sunday 25 September Vestry Finance Meeting (after morning service)

Sunday 2 October Harvest Festival (Retiring Offering to Water Aid)

Sunday 16 October Congregational AGM

Tuesday 25 October Vestry Meeting

Saturday 19 November Vestry Awayday

Saturday 10 December Yuletide Afternoon

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: