Notices

Pewsheet for Sunday 1 May 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 24 April 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 10 April 2022

Car Boot Sale Saturday 30th April 2022

Easter Services 2022

Easter Services Palm Sunday 10th April 11am St Columba’s SEC We are joining with Largs Churches Together (LCT) for Easter Week services Monday 11th – Friday 15th 7pm Clark Memorial Church Friday 15th April 10am Walk of Witness Starts at St Columba’s SEC ends in Dunn Memorial hall for drinks and hot cross buns Easter […]

Pewsheet for Sunday 3 April 2022

Diocesan Lent Quiet Day 2022

Reminder – the Diocesan Lent Quiet Day is this coming Saturday 2nd April on Zoom starting at 10.00am. Time: Apr 2, 2022 09:30 AM London Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84210344213?pwd=L3YxelVCNnZrRFVWTUZqVVF5b3FyUT09 Meeting ID: 842 1034 4213 Passcode: 530400

Pewsheet for Sunday 27 March 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 20 March 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 13 March 2022