Services

Pewsheet for Sunday 22 May 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 15 May 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 8 May 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 1 May 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 24 April 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 10 April 2022

Easter Services 2022

Easter Services Palm Sunday 10th April 11am St Columba’s SEC We are joining with Largs Churches Together (LCT) for Easter Week services Monday 11th – Friday 15th 7pm Clark Memorial Church Friday 15th April 10am Walk of Witness Starts at St Columba’s SEC ends in Dunn Memorial hall for drinks and hot cross buns Easter […]

Pewsheet for Sunday 3 April 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 27 March 2022

Pewsheet for Sunday 20 March 2022